TrainWreckRecovery

1 part therapy + 2 parts wine

It’s the freakin weekend baby I’m about to have me some

PIZZA!

And the real stuff this time not that frozen Tostino’s crap. It still isn’t my favorite pizza (and I’m sticking with cheese instead of pepperoni) but it’s pretty good.

I’m at work today so I won’t have a ton of time to eat and Saturdays usually entail a LOT of running around so I should be able to work it off.

But what fun is life without the occasional indulgence?

Tomorrow I have a bridal shower at a Mexican food restaurant that I love. THAT will be a far more difficult meal for me. I just can’t stay away from the chips and queso. And let’s not forget about the mimosas! It’ll be the first time I’ve had alcohol in over a week!

Sounds like I need to hit the gym tonight huh? Happy weekend!

20130112-130659.jpg

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “It’s the freakin weekend baby I’m about to have me some

  1. blueviking on said:

    We do need the occasional indulgence to make it all worthwhile, otherwise what is life worth living for. Besides, indulging occasionally just gives us that extra little bit of motivation to work on our goals that much harder. Everything in moderation… 🙂

  2. I love pizza so much too! I think I could eat it every day!! It’s so tough to eat well on the weekend, dang it! I hope you had fun!

Leave a Reply

