TrainWreckRecovery

1 part therapy + 2 parts wine

Crazy

Not me. 

 

For once.

 

I just dealt with a ton of cray cray today and it’s hard to process.

 

There was the guy who came into the office crying (and was likely a rent-boy and tweaking).

The mommy of a 22 year old who can’t cut the cord and is managing her daughter’s life. Who is also rich enough to have houses in THREE expensive cities but argued over (a required) $300 fee.

A lady who was co-opting her 94 year old mother’s identity to secure an apartment (and called at least 6 times).

The guy who pretty obviously had stolen someone’s identity when he applied online for an apartment but tried very unsuccessfully to argue that he should be allowed to live in our place.

Really… the stupid, it HURTS!

 

I’m drowning my annoyance in a bottle of Shiraz and eating a plate full of cheese and crackers and promising myself that I’ll start back on my eating healthy kick in enough time to not be fat for my 10 year high school reunion… can we talk about how that’s happening already and I think I’m not old enough to have graduated 10 years ago?!?!?!?!?

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Crazy

  1. blueviking on said:

    10 years ago?… oh to be that young again… 😉

Leave a Reply

