TrainWreckRecovery

1 part therapy + 2 parts wine

What the hell am I doing (not safe for straight men!)

Or probably gay men either!!!!

 

Tomorrow my beaver will become bald as a newborn. I purchased a groupon a few months ago for a Brazilian and about two weeks ago (while INCREDIBLY intoxicated) I made an appointment for tomorrow afternoon.

 

I have been terrified for days and was convinced that I would cancel.

 

However, I somehow missed the cutoff time and the 24-hr cancellation window passed me by. So now I’m destined to have my pubic hair ripped out in a manner that is most definitely due to be incredibly painful… and for what? I doubt anyone else will be checking out my downtown anytime soon!

 

Damn.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “What the hell am I doing (not safe for straight men!)

  1. blueviking on said:

    I’m straight, and venturing into the arena with caution… and I don’t see anything wrong with giving your paddle-tailed, dam-building rodent a haircut. 😉

    I’ve never had a Brazilian myself, so I can’t attest to the level of pain. However, smooth as a baby’s butt is bound to feel a little better than stubble, right? Have you considered laser hair removal, maybe (if you want something permanent)?… And who’s to say that you can’t enjoy it yourself while it lasts, even if nobody else will be checking it out anytime soon?

    Slowly backing out of the arena…

  2. blueviking on said:

    P.S. I considered saying “pictures, or it didn’t happen”… but somehow that just seems wrong in this situation… 😉

Leave a Reply

