TrainWreckRecovery

1 part therapy + 2 parts wine

Success!

My snatch is successfully waxed.

I was terrified. 

But I had missed the window for cancellation and so I had to go.

I have to say, that I was surprisingly comfortable allowing this lady to root around my lady garden.

The lady was a miracle. I went in looking like Sasquatch and left as smooth as a baby.

It was painful. Really really painful. 

But manageable pain. For the most part.

The directly over the pubic bone was surprisingly the worst. 

I definitely suggest it though. 

Now I’m trying to figure out what scent of sugar scrub I want to make to help keep my skin silky smooth. I’m thinking peppermint and lavender…

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Success!

  1. blueviking on said:

    Sugar, peppermint and lavender… that sounds like it might even be edible… 😉

    (sorry… couldn’t resist…)

Leave a Reply

